Windham Public Library

217 Windham Center Road, Windham, Maine 04062
(Phone) 207-892-1908 ; (Fax) 207-892-1915

MON, WED : 10am - 7pm

TUES, THUR, FRI : 10am - 6pm

SAT : 10am - 4pm

Special hours or closings will be posted on homepage

Find It Here

Contact Us

Note: The Windham Public Library will remain closed until further notice.  During this time the bookdrop will be CLOSED and all fines are waived.  Please keep all your materials until we reopen.  Material due dates will be extended beyond our reopening date.

 

Some staff will be working during the closure.  Dial 207-892-1908 to speak to staff or leave a message and your call will be returned when we are able.

 

We can also be reached by email:

 

Jen Alvino, Director- jaalvino@windhammaine.us

Sally Bannen, Technical Services- sjbannen@windhammaine.us

Ray Marcotte, Reference/Technology- rmarcotte@windhammaine.us

Cassandra Lull, Teen/Emerging Technology- cclull@windhammaine.us

Sam Cote, Children’s- slcote@windhammaine.us

Jen Dupree, Circulation- jdupree@windhammaine.us